FEDIT Governing Council.
In the period 2015-2022, the CEO of ITG has chaired this Federation, which brings together 47 technology centres and 6,000 employees.

National Technology Centre
Officially recognised since 2012 by the Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness with registration no. 115.

Office for the Transfer of Research Results (OTRI)
Recognised by the Ministry of Science and Innovation with registration no. 153.

CERVERA Technological Centre of Excellence in Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence
Recognised by the Ministry of Science and Innovation and the CDTI (CER20191011) for the “Leadership of R&D&I in Applied Artificial Intelligence”: CEL.IA

CERVERA Technology Centre of Excellence in Energy Transition
Recognised by the Ministry of Science and Innovation and the CDTI (CER20191019) for the “Development of energy-positive local communities with hybrid storage and renewable generation systems”: Hysgrid+

CERVERA Technology Centre of Excellence in Intelligent Transport
Recognised by the Ministry of Science and Innovation and the CDTI (CER20191007) for the development of “New technologies for intelligent transport based on Autonomous Aerial Mobility”: iMOV3D

CERVERA Technological Centre of Excellence in Quantum Computing
Recognised by the Ministry of Science and Innovation and the CDTI (CER20231031) for “Innovation in Quantum Computing applications for business”: ARQA

AceleraPyme Office for Digital Transformation
Recognised for the periods 2021-2023 and 2023-2025 by RED.ES, the public entity attached to the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Digital Transformation.

National Operator of Remotely Piloted Aircrafts (RPA)
Recognised by the State Aviation Safety Agency of the Ministry of Public Works and Transport AESA.

Accredited by ENAC
Accredited for the Certification of Persons, specifically BREEAM Assessor personnel in charge of sustainability assessment processes in construction, according to the UNE-EN ISO/IEC 17024 Standard (See technical appendix)

Check our quality policy for the “BREEAM ES Advisory Staff” certification here.

by AENOR in our Quality Management System according to UNE-EN ISO 9001, ER-0296/2008; and in our R+D+i Management System  according to UNE 166002, IDI-0029/2008.

Check our quality policy here.

Certifying Body
Official certifier in Spain, National Scheme Operator, of the international BREEAM® (Building Research Establishment Environmental Assessment Methodology) seal for sustainable construction.

Check our quality policy for the “BREEAM ES Advisory Staff” certification here.

Member and Market Partner
Official Market Partner of the International WELL Building Institute™ (IWBI™) in Spain and Latin America. Training and performance verification of the specific WELL certificate for health in buildings.

ITG is a member of:

1. UN Global Compact (Pacto Mundial de Naciones Unidas)
2. WAITRO (World Association of Industrial and Technology Organisations)
3. ASTM International (American Society for Testing and Materials · Placa)
4. EUROCONTROL (European Network of U-space Demonstrators)
5. EUROCAE (European Organization for Civil Aviation Equipment) Grupos de Trabajo
6. European Network of U-space Demonstrators (initiative by European Aviation Safety Agency, Eurocontrol and SESAR Joint Undertaking)
7. AME (Alliance for New Mobilit Europe)
8. Water Action Platform (Founding Member)
9. LifeWatch (European Research Infrastructure Consortium for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research)
10. SS4AF (Smart Sensors 4 Agri-food, Smart Specialisation Platform)
11. FEDIT (Federación Española de Centros Tecnológicos)
12. Plataforma Tecnológica Europea del Agua WATER EUROPE
13. Plataforma Tecnológica Aeroespacial Española PAE
14. Plataforma Tecnológica Española del Agua PTEA
15. Plataforma Tecnológica Española Fotovoltaica FOTOPLAT
16. Plataforma Tecnológica Española del Sector Eólico REOLTEC 

17. Plataforma Tecnológica Española de Eficiencia Energética PTEE
18. Plataforma Tecnológica Española de Redes Eléctricas FUTURED
19. Plataforma Tecnológica Española de Almacenamiento de Energía BATTERYPLAT
20. Plataforma Tecnológica Española del Hidrógeno y de las Pilas de Combustible PTE-HPC
21. Plataforma Tecnológica Española de Software y Servicios INES
22. FIEBDC (Asociación Española de Formato de Intercambio Estándar de Bases de Datos de Construcción)
23. AESA (Agencia Estatal de Seguridad Aérea) Grupos de Trabajo
24. NET-ZERO (Alianza para la Descarbonizacion del Transporte Marítimo)
25. Cluster Indoor Air Quality (IAQ)
26. Cluster Alimentario de Galicia (CLUSAGA)
27. Cluster de Enerxías Renovables de Galicia (CLUERGAL)
28. Cluster Audiovisual Galego (CLAG)
29. Cluster de Soluciones Ambientales y Economía Circular (VIRATEC)
30. ATIGA (Alianza Tecnológica Intersectorial de Galicia)
31. DIHGIGAL (Digital Innovation Hub Industrial de Galicia)
32. Asociación Gallega del Hidrógeno (AGH2)